top of page
Staff

To contact a staff member, please click on the email address, or copy and paste it into your web mail. 

Library Staff:

​Kirsten Rose 

Interim Director

krose@williamstownma.gov

Jenna English

Circulation Manager

Jenglish@williamstownma.gov

Kira Williams

Adult Programming & Reference Librarian

kwilliams@cwmars.org

Debbie Baker

Children's Librarian

dbaker@cwmars.org

Rocio Carrera

Teen Librarian

rcarrera@cwmars.org

Jack Sarr

Digital Resources Librarian

jsarr@cwmars.org

Circulation Staff:​

Denny Meneghelli

Debbie Monahan

Patt Patterson

Ella Smith

Sam White

bottom of page