Staff and Trustees

 

To contact a staff member, please click on the email, or copy and paste the address into your web mail.

 

Library Staff:

Pat McLeod, Library Director                                                                               pmcleod@williamstownma.gov

Kirsten Rose, Assistant Director                                                                        krose@cwmars.org

Juliana Haubrich, Circulation Manager                                                            jhaubrich@williamstownma.gov

Kira Bingemann, Adult Programming/Reference Librarian                  kbingemann@cwmars.org

Debbie Baker, Children’s Librarian                                                                      dbaker@cwmars.org

Rocio Carrera, Children's/Young Adult Assistant                                        rcarrera@cwmars.org

Marta Kowitz, Patron Engagement/Digital Resources Librarian         mkowitz@cwmars.org

 

Circulation Staff:

Patt Patterson

Sam White

Debbie Monahan

 

Trustees:

Bridget Spann, Chair

Charles Bonenti, Vice Chair

Peter Mehlin, Treasurer

Micah Manary, Secretary

Karen Kowitz

Pat Wilk

Deb DiMassimo

Documents:

Trustee Bylaws (May 2020)

Meeting Minutes:

            November 11, 2020

             October 14, 2020

             September 16, 2020 (Special Meeting) 

             September 2020

             August 2020

             July 2020

             June 2020

             May 2020

April 2020

March 13, 2020 Emergency Meeting

March 2020

February 2020

January 2020

December 2019

HOURS:   

 

THE LIBRARY IS CURRENTLY CLOSED*

TO THE PUBLIC UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

 

*MODIFIED PATRON SERVICES ARE LISTED      ABOVE.

 

CHECK BACK HERE FOR UPDATES.

© 2018 David & Joyce Milne Public Library

Website By Brainspiral

ADDRESS:

   1095 Main Street

  Williamstown MA 01267

PHONE NUMBER:

  413-458-5369