Staff and Trustees

 

To contact a staff member, please click on the email, or copy and paste the address into your web mail.

 

Library Staff:

Pat McLeod, Library Director                                    pmcleod@williamstownma.gov

Roz Broch, Assistant Director                                   rbroch@williamstownma.gov

Kirsten Rose, Children’s Librarian                           krose@cwmars.org

Juliana Haubrich, Circulation Manager                jhaubrich@williamstownma.gov

Kira Bingemann, Reference Librarian                  kbingemann@cwmars.org

Debbie Baker, Children’s Assistant                        dbaker@cwmars.org

Marta Kowitz, Music Librarian                                  mkowitz@cwmars.org

 

Circulation Staff:

Patt Patterson

Sam White

Debbie Monahan

Rocio Carrera

 

Trustees:

Bridget Spann, Chair

Charles Bonenti, Vice Chair

Peter Mehlin, Treasurer

Micah Manary, Secretary

Karen Kowitz

Pat Wilk

Deb DiMassimo

Documents:

Trustee Bylaws (May 2020)

Meeting Minutes

             June 2020

             May 2020

April 2020

March 13, 2020 Emergency Meeting

March 2020

February 2020

January 2020

December 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019

May 2019

April 2019

March 2019

February 2019

HOURS:   

 

THE LIBRARY IS CURRENTLY CLOSED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

 

HOURS OF OPERATION WILL CHANGE. CHECK HERE FOR UPDATES.

© 2018 David & Joyce Milne Public Library

Website By Brainspiral

ADDRESS:

  1095 Main Street

  Williamstown MA 01267

PHONE NUMBER:

  413-458-5369