Staff and Trustees

 

To contact a staff member, please click on the email, or copy and paste the address into your web mail.

 

Library Staff:

Pat McLeod, Library Director                                    pmcleod@williamstownma.gov

Roz Broch, Assistant Director                                   rbroch@williamstownma.gov

Kirsten Rose, Children’s Librarian                           krose@cwmars.org

Juliana Haubrich, Circulation Manager                jhaubrich@williamstownma.gov

Kira Bingemann, Reference Librarian                  kbingemann@cwmars.org

Debbie Baker, Children’s Assistant                        dbaker@cwmars.org

Marta Kowitz, Music Librarian                                  mkowitz@cwmars.org

 

Circulation Staff:

Patt Patterson

Sam White

Debbie Monahan

Rocio Carrera

 

Trustees:

Bridget Spann, Chair

Charles Bonenti, Vice Chair

Peter Mehlin, Treasurer

Micah Manary, Secretary

Karen Kowitz

Pat Wilk

Deb DiMassimo

Documents:

Trustee Bylaws  (updated - coming soon)

Meeting Minutes:

January 2020

December 2019

October 2019

September 2019

August 2019

July 2019

June 2019

May 2019

April 2019

March 2019

February 2019

HOURS:   

 

   Doors lock 10 minutes prior to closing.

  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, 10:00 - 5:20

  • Wednesday, 10:00 - 7:50

  • Saturday, 10:00 - 3:50

  • Closed Sunday

© 2018 David & Joyce Milne Public Library

Website By Brainspiral

ADDRESS:

  1095 Main Street

  Williamstown MA 01267

PHONE NUMBER:

  413-458-5369